Home > Jane True > Page 1

Series: Jane True

Tempest Rising (Jane True #1)

Tempest Rising (Jane True #1) Living in small town Rockabill, Maine, Jane True always knew she didn't quite fit in

Tracking the Tempest (Jane True #2)

Tracking the Tempest (Jane True #2) Tracking the Tempest begins four months–and one eyebrow sacrificed to magical training–after the close

Tempests Legacy (Jane True #3)

Tempest's Legacy (Jane True #3) After a peaceful hiatus at home in Rockabill, Jane True thinks that her worst problem

Eye of the Tempest (Jane True #4)

Eye of the Tempest (Jane True #4) Nothing says "home" like being attacked by humans with very large guns, as

Tempest’s Fury (Jane True #5)

Tempest’s Fury (Jane True #5) Supernatural halfling Jane True's not happy. She's been packed off to England to fight a

Tempest Reborn (Jane True #6)

Tempest Reborn (Jane True #6) Anyan may be trapped in an evil dragon and Blondie may be gone, but Jane